Server


DragonIRC Network Spyro Server will be undergoing surgery at the hospital 😛 they will be moving one of our primary uplinks in Seattle to prepare us for future network expansion and allow increased redundancy

Date: 9th June 2018
Time: 12pm BST | 7am EDT | 4am PDT
Downtime: 1 – 5 minutes